Investment Guide to the Silk Road 2014

Nº of Pages: 

The Investment Guide to the Silk Road is an integral part of the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s (UNCTAD) work in the Silk Road region, which comprises the States of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and the four western Chinese provinces of Gansu, Ningxia, Shaanxi and Xinjiang. The first edition of the publication was jointly prepared with UNDP China in 2006. The guide was updated and published by UNCTAD in 2009. This 2014 update includes for the first time Turkmenistan.

To access this publication, please click here